Our Committee for 2021

The Goolwa Netball Club would like to introduce the following Committee for Season 2021

Management Positions are:

  • President                                            Olivia Longmire

  • Vice President                                    Jo Wilson

  • Secretary                                            Rachael Norde

  • Treasurer                                            Rebecca Dibben

  • GSNA Representative                       TBC

  • Rec Ground Representative             Mark Tenny



General Committee Member Positions are:      

  • Sponsorship                                          Stevie Robinson

  • Grants                                                     Jo Wilson

  • Junior Advocate                                     Rebecca Dibben

  • Senior Advocate                                    TBC

  • Coaching Coordinator                          Kylie Jarrett

  • Umpire Coordinator                             Amelia Lewis

  • Social Coordinator/s                             Amber McKinlay   

  • Public Officer                                         Robyn Pike

  • Patron                                                     Jodie Edwards

  • Property Officer                                    Amelia Lewis

  • Depth of Club/ Junior Development  Olivia Longmire,                                                                         Kylie Jarrett & Jo Wilson